WOW WHAT A FUCKING DOUCHE! I accidently exited my blog when I was nearly done and now I have to retype it again
-sigh-
So last night, I got to hang out with Taylor, after like a good whole year of not seeing her ass.
Brian and Aaron joined the night, also. We went eat out and goofed off and I tricked Taylor that I had telekinesis. I will never forget, we peeled off by a train track, almost died, and we practically almost died laughing. I didn't get to finish two tasks down there, and hopefully I get it done today. Bolt was pretty cute, if any of you didn't watch it yet, I recommend it; the hamster and the fat cat are too adorable. I'm a lot late on an abundant amount of movies, so I will watch one a day to catch up with the rest of the world. I don't know why, but I keep waking up at 6 AM, even if it's a weekend, what a loser. I find that my hair really hates me now, because it doesn't want to grow when I want it to. I think I might head back to sleep until someone calls me for tennis ![]()
This made my morning:
I advised him to eat a bunch of fruits and drink alot of water for his hangover, and..
「』 well i cant be fucked『」
Rick does not complie with fruit
" y ♥ u n a h "
what? why not?
" y ♥ u n a h "
it's one of zee best thingz zoo eatz
「』 well i cant be fucked『」
You're one of the best thing to eat
" y ♥ u n a h "
you've never tried, how would you know?
「』 well i cant be fucked『」
Got samples when you where asleep
" y ♥ u n a h "
should I count that as creepy?
「』 well i cant be fucked 『」
Yes
lmao
--edit 7:09 PM--
Shit. So I barely got anything done today, Kady took most of my day up, no improvements what so ever. I'm tired, and I am ready to sleep and I did not do any of my papers. I'm also wondering why I'm sitting on my bed naked eating rice crispy treats one after another. Brb, sister needs my laptop.
Omg, also, I found a fucking four leaf clover! I never thought those were real, then I found a whole patch. I called up Taylor becuase it was really ironic that we were talking about four leaf clovers and rabbit feet, and all, and she was like, "Dude, you'll have like the best luck in the world." Unfortunately, I haven't been getting any at all. Anyway, I can't really remember much details, so I think I'll stop here. Oh wait, there was this scenario where this "onyx" woman came "bucking" on me, Kady, and Pamela because she thought we stuck the middle finger at her while we were on the swings at the park. Honestly, I never even see her until she came towards us, and we were just laughing hysterically. Pathetic 30(?) year olds..
Sunday, January 11, 2009
Good morning
Thursday, January 1, 2009
It's a new year -

yet everything's exactly the same - crappy. I used to always look forward to New Years because it used to always feel so rejuvenating, as if I was actually starting over. I guess I was always so blinded by the excitement, I don't realize that there is no such thing as starting over, no matter how many years pile upon me. Is it really possible to start over without having to think about all of the previous happenings you don't want to be reminded of? What IS starting over? To pretend nothing happened, and move on? To try to forget about everything that used to be, and keep going somewhere that'll show you wonders? You only get one shot, life isn't a Ninetendo, there are no reset buttons. The other day, when I woke up, the first thing I thought about was all the things I wished I never should have done. Then, in a split second, I instantly felt like crap. I do things without thinking and I don't look back. As alot of you say, 'whatever happens, happens', and sometimes, it works like that. It usually does for me, but I think I just had one of those days where an imaginary dump truck decides to back up near my head while I'm laying in bed and dump trash all over my face, enough to where the garbage juice was able to soak into my head and get me all pensive in the morning ANYWAYS, enough emo talk. Shit happens, they say, and unfortunately, "they" are right. Anyway (lol Ngo points out that I say 'anyway' alot), it's finally 2009! January 29th is another year older for me, yay.
Let's look at some New Years Resolution, shall we?
-Learn to be nice.. to everyone.. at all times.. :P
-Get back in shape! Now that's a MUST!
-Be a little more useful these days
-Get better at the piano and the guitar (thanks for the acoustic Fender, Uncle, I L O V E it )
-Get a new job
-Save save save!
-Lose all of the useless people in my life
-Stay out of trouble
-Grow my hair back out
-Clean more often
-Learn to apologize (lol Antoinette)
-GET RID OF THIS FARMER'S TAN THAT I'VE HAD FOR LIKE 2 YEARS!
-Focus on school? Get kick ass grades!
-Less sleep, more action, hut hut hut!
-Read the whole dictionary
-I have to snow board and ice skate this year >:0
-Dude, I need to clean out my closet and get organized!
Too much things to think of D: I'm done for the night.
